Registration for Fall baseball is now open! Click on Registration Info below.

Meadows Place PONY Baseball

MPPB Board of Directors

MPPB Board of Directors

PresidentScott Lester[email protected]281-844-5317
Vice PresidentRichard Salas[email protected]281-960-8803
TreasurerAndy Petershagen[email protected]281-303-9257
SecretaryKatherine Samuel[email protected]832-971-6083
Player AgentOpen  
Baseball CommissionerNathan Mahand[email protected]903-742-1061
Chairperson of the AuxiliaryOpen  
Vendor/Sponsor CoordinatorPam Huddle[email protected]713-857-9080
Communications OfficerJames Fields[email protected]281-773-2229
Scheduling OfficerCandice Matamoras[email protected]832-647-5510
Equipment OfficerSam Merkley[email protected]801-450-0513
Grievance OfficerKim Francis[email protected]832-883-8756
Field Maintenance OfficerChris Gawlikcgaw[email protected]281-948-4228
 Division Commisioners   
Shetland-PintoJames Fields [email protected]281-773-2229
Mustang-BroncoMitch Hamilton[email protected]

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Meadows Place PONY Baseball

P.O. Box 1431 
Stafford, Texas 77477

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Meadows Place Pony Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login